Contact Us

Name Title Email
Amy Smith Principal/Preschool Coordinator amy.smith@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jamie Godby Special Education Liaison jamie.godby@pulaski.kyschools.us
Dorthea Rowe Secretary dot.rowe@pulaski.kyschools.us
Stacy Brown Preschool Teacher stacy.brown@pulaski.kyschools.us
Keena Norton
Preschool Teacher keena.norton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Oreida Whiles Preschool Teacher oreida.whiles@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amy Wooldridge Preschool Teacher amy.wooldridge@pulaski.kyschools.us
Ashley Conover Bernard Speech-Language Pathologist ashley.conover@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lory Beth VanHook Speech-Language Pathologist lorybeth.vanhook@pulaski.kyschools.us
Andrea England School Psychologist andrea.england@pulaski.kyschools.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.